MIT Would Be My Choice

Oh, I know some of yo may think that I was trying to make some fun, but actually I was not. I am seriously targeting MIT as my next university to study in though I’ve already gained my bachelor degree in my previous school. I am gonna apply for being a freshman in MIT, and for you all know, I am gonna to take the computer science as my major.

So, friends from US, do you have some suggestions and tips on it? Do I necessarily take SAT test and SAT II as well?

According to Americanism, those who dreams and works for the dream, would finally make the dreams come true. Am I right? My dream, of curse not only to get into a univ, will also come true one day. I can see it, haha, yes, I can see it.

Ah.. let me be encouraged, come on!

Leave a Reply

