Today Is Boring

There’s nothing to talk about today, seriously!

UPDATED: I rushed all the feeds stored in my bloglines, nothing’s ever attracted me. And then, I’ve been sort of bored to visit my girlfriend’s MSN space–there’s something new. I just gave her some comments, and she’s like kind of misunderstanding that she thoughts I was trying to insult her and her god damnned school. I was trying to control my temper and not to explain (coz I really don’t know how to). Finally we did argued with bad moods, both of us.

Today is bad, I swear.

Technorati Tags: ,

2 comments

  1. Muse · September 29, 2005

    Awww…I’m sure you can find something.

  2. Fermi · September 29, 2005

    Not really…

Leave a Reply

