The Finger Guard

This is really a fantastic design:

Now, while this might seem unlikely to you, the chances of it happening increase if you’re the type of person to throw Wild Drunken Salad Parties. For such occasions, you’d be well advised to purchase this $15 cutting guard. The point of it is clear when you look at the picture.

I wanna own one, since why I don’t join my girlfriend when cooking is mainly because I am afraid of being cut. :-p

UPDATE: I suggest the product’d better make of china rather than of metal, since the sound when knife scratching over the surface of metal is too annoying, ya?

Technorati Tags: gadgets

One comment

  1. Fermi · September 27, 2005

    Can I convert the smiley to pictures?

Leave a Reply

